Vita

Herma Meyenburg

After the successful completion of her studies in electrical engineering, with an emphasis on communications engineering and data systems technology at one of the Munich universities in 1987, she worked for nearly four years for a large and well-known Munich software house as a development engineer and project manager.

Vita

In 1991 she changed to sales and worked nationally in the area of »Sales Support«, and from 1993 in the area of »International Product Marketing and Sales Support«. In 1994 she was given the responsibility of establishing the depart- ment »Marketing Germany« in order to reflect the importance of the German market share (turnover approx. 45%).

From 1994 until 1996, parallel to her professional activities, she studied Marketing at a well-known Munich private acad- emy. She achieved the national best grades and was awarded the Master Prize of the Bavarian State government. In 1996 she founded the Meyenburg Management- beratung (Meyenburg Management Consulting).

Email address:

back

 |  Sitemap

Vita

Herma Meyenburg

Herma Meyenburg arbeitete nach erfolgreichem Abschluss ihres Studiums der Elektrotechnik mit Schwerpunkt Nachrichten- und Datentechnik an der Fachhoch- schule München ab 1987 dreieinhalb Jahre als Entwicklungsingenieurin und Projekt- leiterin bei der Softlab GmbH, eine Tochtergesellschaft der BMW AG.

1991 wechselte Herma Meyenburg in den Vertrieb und war zunächst national im Bereich Sales Support und ab 1993 international im Bereich Produktmarketing und Sales Support tätig. 1994 wurde sie mit dem Aufbau der Abteilung Marketing Deutschland beauftragt, um der Bedeutung des deutschen Marktes in der Unternehmensgruppe (Umsatzanteil ca. 45%) Rechnung zu tragen.

1994 bis 1996 studierte Frau Meyenburg neben ihrem beruf- lichen Engagement an einer anerkannten Münchener Privat- akademie Marketing und wurde für ihren Abschluss als Landesbeste mit dem Meisterpreis der bayerischen Staatsregierung ausgezeichnet. 1996 gründete sie die Meyenburg Managementberatung.

Persönliche eMail-Adresse:

zurück

 |  Sitemap