Legal Notices and Terms

and Privacy Statement

Provider

Meyenburg Managementberatung
– hereinafter named MMB –
 
Bartholomäusstraße 77
22083 Hamburg
Germany
 
Fon: +49 40 334 50 800
eMail:
Web:www.Meyenburg-MB.de (German and English)

Copyrights

© Copyright Meyenburg Managementberatung (MMB). All Rights Reserved.
The text and multimedia content (photos, graphics, sound, video and animation files etc.) and their arrangement are all subject to copyright and other intellectual property protection. It is prohibited – unless otherwise granted in writing by MMB – to save, use, process, publish or distribute these objects or parts of them. Some MMB Internet sites may also contain text and images that are subject to the copyright rights of their providers.

External links

As content provider, MMB is responsible for its own contents on this Web site according to the general laws. References ("hyperlinks") to contents from other providers are to be differentiated from these own contents. These other contents come neither from MMB, nor MMB has the possibility of influencing these third-party contents. Contents of other Web pages, to which MMB refers by hyperlinks, do not reflect the opinion of MMB, but serve only for information and visualization of interrelations. MMB is not responsible for these contents, to which it refers only in the above mentioned sense. The responsibility is alone with the provider of contents.

Trademarks

All brands, products, companies and service names, logos, emblems, etc. displayed on MMB Internet sites are not marked in any case and may be trademarks or registered trademarks of MMB or other owners.

Privacy Statement

AT THIS TIME WE DO NOT COLLECT AND SAVE PERSONAL DATA. IF WE WILL DO SO IN FUTURE, THE FOLLOWING PRIVACY STATEMENTS ARE VALID:

Personal data is only stored if volunteered by you, for example in the context of an enquiry, a survey or the like. These data will be processed by us according to the legal provisions valid for Germany. The MMB Web sites may include, however, links to other Web sites which are not covered by this privacy statement.

 |  Sitemap

TABLE OF CONTENTS

Provider

Copyrights

External links

Trademarks

Privacy Statement

Rechtliche Hinweise

und Datenschutz

Anbieter

Meyenburg Managementberatung
– im folgenden MMB genannt –
Inhaber: Herma Meyenburg
 
Bartholomäusstraße 77
22083 Hamburg
 
Fon:+49 40 334 50 800
eMail:
Web:www.Meyenburg-MB.de (Deutsch und Englisch)

Urheberrecht

© Copyright Meyenburg Managementberatung (MMB). Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Alle Texte und multimedialen Elemente (Bilder, Graphiken, Ton-, Video- und Ani- mationsdateien etc.) sowie ihre Arrangements unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums. Ohne ausdrückliche vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung durch MMB ist es nicht gestattet, diese oder Teile daraus zu speichern, zu nutzen, zu verbreiten und weiterzuverarbeiten. Einige Internetsei- ten enthalten auch Bilder und Texte, die dem Urheberrecht derjenigen unterliegen, die diese zur Verfügung gestellt haben.

Externe Links

MMB ist als Inhaltsanbieter für die eigenen Inhalte, die es zur Nutzung bereithält, nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Von diesen eigenen Inhalten sind Querverweise (»Links«) auf die von anderen Anbietern bereitgehaltenen Inhalte zu unterscheiden. Diese fremden Inhalte stammen weder von MMB, noch hat MMB die Möglichkeit diese Inhalte zu beeinflussen. Sie spiegeln auch nicht die Meinung von MMB wider, sondern dienen lediglich der Information und der Darstellung von Zu- sammenhängen. MMB haftet nicht für fremde Inhalte, auf die es lediglich im oben genannten Sinne hinweist. Die Verantwortlichkeit liegt alleine bei dem Anbieter der Inhalte.

Handelsmarken

Geschützte Marken-, Produkt-, Firmen- und Dienstleistungsbezeichnungen, Logos, Embleme etc. sind ggf. nicht extra gekennzeichnet und können Marken anderer Eigentümer sein.

Datenschutz

DERZEIT SPEICHERN WIR KEINE PERSÖNLICHEN DATEN.
SOLLTE DIES ZUKÜNFTIG DER FALL SEIN, GELTEN FOLGENDE BESTIMMUNGEN:

Es werden persönliche Daten nur dann gespeichert, wenn Webbesucher diese von sich aus, z.B. im Rahmen einer Anfrage, einer Marktforschungsumfrage oder ähnli- chem angeben haben. Diese Daten werden gemäß den datenschutzrechtlichen Be- stimmungen Deutschlands verarbeitet. Diese Datenschutzerklärung erstreckt sich nicht auf Internetseiten fremder Anbieter, die auf dieser Website eingebettet oder auf die per Link verwiesen werden.

 |  Sitemap

SCHNELLEINSTIEG

Anbieter

Urheberrecht

Externe Links

Handelsmarken

Datenschutz